Department of Social and Clinical Psychology

Department of Social and Clinical Psychology

Faculty of Contemporary Culture

Curriculum

  • Introduction to Psychology
  • Research Method in Psychology
  • Data Analysis in Psychology
  • Social Survey Research Methods
  • Psychological Experiment Practice
  • Psychological Testing Practice
  • Seminar in Info. Processing in Psychology
  • Experimental Psychology
  • Cognitive Psychology
  • Developmental Psychology
  • Welfare Psychology
  • Physiological Psychology
  • Social Psychology
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Educational Psychology
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Educational Psychology
  • Group Dynamics
  • Community Psychology
  • Health Psychology
  • Seminar in Experimental Psychology
  • Seminar in Cognitive Psychology
  • Seminar in Developmental Psychology
  • Seminar in Social Psychology
  • Seminar in Clinical Psychology
  • Seminar in Educational Psychology
  • Social and Clinical Psychology
  • Seminar in Social and Clinical Psychology
  • Seminar in English for PsychologyⅠ/II
  • Literature Review in PsychologyⅠ/II
  • Review of the Research in PsychologyⅠ/II
  • Counseling Communication
  • Interpersonal Communication
  • Family Communication
  • Industrial Psychology
  • Psychology for the Handicapped
  • School Communication
  • Understanding Personality
  • Understanding of Personality
  • Psychotherapy A/B
  • The Brain and The Mind
  • Psychiatry
  • Infant Psychology
  • Adolescent Psychology
  • Psychology of the Aged
  • Delinquency and Crime
  • Research Seminar I/II
  • Graduation Thesis

Teaching Staff

Professors
KODAMA, Kenichikenkoda@hijiyama-u.ac.jpClinical Psychology, Community Psychology
OTANI, Tetsurootani@hijiyama-u.ac.jpMental Health & Guidance of School Children
FUKADA, Seikoseikof@hijiyama-u.ac.jpFamily Communication, Human Relationship
YOSHIDA, Hiroshihyoshida@hijiyama-u.ac.jpFace Perception, Object Perception, Cognitive Functions of Brain
ITO, Katsuhirokito@hijiyama-u.ac.jpInformation Processing, Statistical Analysis of Human Data
Associate Professors
ICHIEN, Yoshinori1yen@hijiyama-u.ac.jpClinical Psychology, Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy
Lecturer
TANIBUCHI, Shinyatanibuchi@hijiyama-u.ac.jpClinical Psychology, Community Psychology
TSUKAWAKI, Ryotatsukaw@hijiyama-u.ac.jpSocial Psychology
SASAKI, Mihosasamiho@hijiyama-u.ac.jpClinical Psychology, Cognitive Behavior Therapy